Term dates

2016/2017

2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Number of openings: 68

Start of Autumn Term
COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
– Thursday 1st September
COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS – Friday 2nd September
Students return to college – Monday 5th September
COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS – Tuesday 13th September
Mid Term closure – Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November (inclusive)
Closure after college – Thursday 22nd December
End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2017

Number of openings: 62

Start of Spring Term – Monday 9th January
COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS – Friday 10th February
Mid Term closure – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Closure after college – Friday 31st March
End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2017

Number of openings: 60

Start of Summer Term – Tuesday 18th April
May Day Closure – Monday 1st May
Mid Term closure – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Closure after college – Friday 21st July
End of Summer Term

Total number of openings: 190

Please note, these dates may be subject to change

2017/2018

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Number of openings: 72

Start of Autumn Term
Friday 1st September COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Monday 4th September COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Tuesday 5th September Students return to college
Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November (inclusive) Mid Term closure
Monday 6th November COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Thursday 21st December Closure after college
End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2018

Number of openings: 49

Start of Spring Term
Monday 8th January Students return to college
Friday 9th February COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive) Mid Term closure
Friday 23rd March Closure after college
End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2018

Number of openings: 69

Start of Summer Term
Monday 9th April Students return to college
Monday 7th May May Day Closure
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inclusive) Mid Term closure
Friday 20th July Closure after college
End of Summer Term