Term dates

2018/2019

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Start of Autumn Term
Monday 3 September 2018 – COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Tuesday 4 September 2018 – COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Students return to college
Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018 (inclusive) Mid Term closure
Monday 29 October 2018 – COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Tuesday 30 October 2018 – Students return to college
Friday 21 December 2018 – Closure after college
End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2019

Start of Spring Term
Monday 7 January 2019 – COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Tuesday 8 January 2019 – Students return to college –
Tuesday 12 February 2019 – COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Wednesday 13 February 2019 – Students return to college
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February (inclusive) – Mid Term closure
Friday 5 April 2019- Closure after college
End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2019

Start of Summer Term
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS
Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Students return to college
Monday 6 May 2019 – May Day Closure
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019 (inclusive) – Mid Term closure
Monday 3 June 2019 – Students return to college
Friday 19 July 2019 – Closure after college
End of Summer Term
Please note, these dates may be subject to change